SECRETARÍA

Teléfono: 03471 471858/472588
Correo Electrónico:
Flavio Bazza: secretaria-flavio@sportivoac.com.ar
Yamila Moyano: secretaria-yamila@sportivoac.com.ar
Jorge Trombotti: porteria@sportivoac.com.ar
Pileta: pileta@sportivoac.com.ar


DEPARTAMENTO DE DEPORTES

Profesor Cesar Lopez: deportes-cesar@sportivoac.com.ar


PRENSA

Gustavo Gonzalez

Telefono: 0341 155 460125

Correo Electrónico:
prensa@sportivoac.com.ar


MEGASORTEO

Teléfono: 03471 489269
Correo Electrónico
:
Pablo Bottino: pablo@sportivoac.com.ar
Pablo Bottino: megasorteo@arnetbiz.com.ar
Susana Palazzo: susana@sportivoac.com.ar
Andres Molteni: andres@sportivoac.com.ar
Noelia Di Nucci: noelia@sportivoac.com.ar


SEDE

SEDE SOCIAL
Teléfono
: 03471 470552
Correo Electrónico:
sede@sportivolasparejas.com

SEDE DE BOCHAS
Teléfono: 03471 471908


MUTUAL

Teléfono: 03471 471297
Correo Electrónico:
Claudio Quevedo: claudio@sportivoac.com.ar
Omar Nasutti: administracion@codealpa.com.ar


FARMACIA

Teléfono: 03471 472032
Correo Electrónico:
farmacia@sportivoac.com.ar


GUARDERIA ‘EL LOBITO’

Teléfono: 03471 471854
Correo Electrónico:
ellobito@sportivolasparejas.com


SITIO WEB

Correo Electrónico:
prensa@sportivoac.com.ar  (consultas general)
webmaster@sportivolasparejas.com (contacto técnico)