SECRETARÍA

Teléfono: 03471 471858/472588
Correo Electrónico:
Flavio: secretaria-flavio@sportivoac.com.ar
Yamila: secretaria-yamila@sportivoac.com.ar
Jorge: porteria@sportivoac.com.ar
Pileta: pileta@sportivoac.com.ar


DEPARTAMENTO DE DEPORTES

Ricardo Quaglia

ricardo@sportivoac.com.ar


PRENSA

Gustavo Gonzalez

Telefono: 0341 155 460125

Correo Electrónico:
prensa@sportivoac.com.ar

BINGO MEGASORTEO

Teléfono: 03471 489260
Correo Electrónico
:

Contacto: contacto@bingomegasorteo.com.ar
Pablo: pablo@sportivoac.com.ar
Bruno: bruno@sportivoac.com.ar
Susana: susana@sportivoac.com.ar
Andres: andres@sportivoac.com.ar
Noelia: noelia@sportivoac.com.ar

Mauricio: mauricio@sportivoac.com.ar

 

 


SEDE

SEDE SOCIAL
Teléfono
: 03471 470552


MUTUAL

Teléfono: 03471 471297
Correo Electrónico:
Claudio: claudio@sportivoac.com.ar


FARMACIA

Teléfono: 03471 472032
Correo Electrónico:
farmacia@sportivoac.com.ar


GUARDERIA ‘EL LOBITO’

Teléfono: 03471 471854
Correo Electrónico:
ellobito@sportivolasparejas.com


SITIO WEB

Correo Electrónico:
prensa@sportivoac.com.ar  (consultas general)
webmaster@sportivolasparejas.com (contacto técnico)