SECRETARÍA

Teléfono: 03471 471858/472588
Correo Electrónico:
Cacho: secretaria-flavio@sportivoac.com.ar
Yamila: secretaria-yamila@sportivoac.com.ar
Jorge: porteria@sportivoac.com.ar
Pileta: pileta@sportivoac.com.ar


DEPARTAMENTO DE DEPORTES

Profesor Cesar Lopez: deportes-cesar@sportivoac.com.ar
Lorena: deportes-lorena@sportivoac.com.ar


PRENSA

Gustavo Gonzalez

Telefono: 0341 155 460125

Correo Electrónico:
prensa@sportivoac.com.ar


MEGASORTEO

Teléfono: 03471 489269
Correo Electrónico
:
Pablo: pablo@sportivoac.com.ar
Pablo: megasorteo@arnetbiz.com.ar
Susana: susana@sportivoac.com.ar
Andres: andres@sportivoac.com.ar
Noelia: noelia@sportivoac.com.ar


SEDE

SEDE SOCIAL
Teléfono
: 03471 470552
Correo Electrónico:
sede@sportivolasparejas.com

SEDE DE BOCHAS
Teléfono: 03471 471908


MUTUAL

Teléfono: 03471 471297
Correo Electrónico:
Claudio: claudio@sportivoac.com.ar
Patricia: sportivoac-mutual@arnetbiz.com.ar
Patricia: sportivoac-patricia@arnetbiz.com.ar
Ruben: sportivoac-ruben@arnetbiz.com.ar
Omar: administracion@codealpa.com.ar


FARMACIA

Teléfono: 03471 472032
Correo Electrónico:
farmacia@sportivoac.com.ar


GUARDERIA ‘EL LOBITO’

Teléfono: 03471 471854
Correo Electrónico:
ellobito@sportivolasparejas.com


SITIO WEB

Correo Electrónico:
prensa@sportivoac.com.ar  (consultas general)
webmaster@sportivolasparejas.com (contacto técnico)